Golden Chamber’s Ambassadors are members who volunteer their time to provide a crucial link between the Chamber and its members. They help to ensure that all members receive the maximum benefit from their investment. Ambassadors are at the core of the community’s business activities. Their primary responsibilities are to assist with welcoming new members, member retention efforts, and recruiting new members. 

 

Benefits of Serving As An Ambassador

  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Increased business visibility through Chamber activities
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Leadership opportunities within the Chamber and community
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Recognition at events and internal meetings
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Ambassador of the Month recognition opportunity
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Ambassador of the Year recognition opportunity
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Official Ambassador nametag
  • ¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Official Chamber Ambassador business card

Link Up with our crew to see how you can get involved as an Ambassador.

 


Michael Denison- 2019 Ambassador Chairman

Aspen Grove Financial Strategies
mdenison@ft.newyorklife.com


Christina Estrada
Alpha Graphics cestrada@alphagraphics.com Dick Sargent Shaklee Representative dicksargent1934@icloud.com Erik Gruenwald Wisdom Real Estate erik@gfpcolorado.com Casey Claunch Business Banking Specialist casey.claunch@usbank.com Janice Sakata-Schultze Cruise Planners janice.schultze@cruiseplanners.com Raqwin Young The Law Office of Raqwin Young raqwin.young@gmail.com Sherin Buhler US Bank sherin.buhler@usbank.com Carrie Preister Event Manager Carrie@buffalorose.net Christa Smith Realtor christa.smith@homesmartcherrycheek.com


Jeri Walsh
Golden Laser Aesthetics ohappyface@gmail.com John Hildebrandt Mountain SideGear Rental john@mountainsidegearrental.com Leah Denzel Rocky Mountain Benefits leah@rmben.com Megara Pullen Mahnke Auto Body megara.pullen@mahnkeautobody.com Melissa Anderson Melissa Dougherty Anderson Law melissadoughertyanderson@gmail.com Mike Herman Golden Wealth Solutions mike@gwsfinancial.com James Boutwell US Bank James.boutwell@usbank.com Wendy Lee Armstrong Golden Bodyworker goldenbodyworker4u@gmail.com Iridessa Baugh South Philly Cheesesteaks rrsouthphillygrille@gmail.com Jenifer Perez Total Health Solution drjeniferperez@gmail.com