Ambassadors

Golden Chamber’s Ambassadors are members who volunteer their time to provide a crucial link between the Chamber and its members. They help to ensure that all members receive the maximum benefit from their investment. Ambassadors are at the core of the community’s business activities. Their primary responsibilities are to assist with welcoming new members, member retention efforts, and recruiting new members.

Benefits of Serving As An Ambassador

  • Increased business visibility through Chamber activities
  • Leadership opportunities within the Chamber and community
  • Recognition at events and internal meetings
  • Ambassador of the Month recognition opportunity
  • Ambassador of the Year recognition opportunity
  • Official Ambassador nametag
  • Official Chamber Ambassador business card

Link Up with our crew to see how you can get involved as an Ambassador.

2020 Ambassador Committee Chair

We would like to welcome Michael Herman, President of Golden Wealth Solutions, as our 2020 Ambassador Chair. Michael joined the Golden Chamber in 2012 and has been an active Ambassador ever since. Michael is a financial service professional of over 30 years, specializing in financial and retirement planning. He is actively engaged in many business and service groups and is a retired from the Wheat Ridge Volunteer Fire Department after 20 years of service.

Melissa Anderson
Colorado Estate Planner.com
melissadoughertyanderson@gmail.com

Wendy Lee Armstrong
Golden Bodyworker
goldenbodyworker4u@gmail.com

John Denton Asdourian
JDA Allstate Insurance
Johnasdourian@allstate.com

Jonathan Danton
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
jdanton@livsir.com

Michael S Denison
Aspen Grove Financial Strategies, LLC
michael@aspengrovefs.com

Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits
leah@rmben.com

Christina Estrada
Alpha Graphics
cestrada@alphagraphics.com

Iridessa Evans
South Philly Cheesesteaks
rrsouthphillygrille@gmail.com

Mike Herman
Golden Wealth Solutions
mike@gwsfinancial.com

John Hildebrandt
Mountain SideGear Rental
johnthildebrandt@gmail.com

Paul Little
Paul Little State Farm Insurance
paul@littlegoldeninsurance.com

Jenifer Perez
Dr. Jenifer Perez
drjeniferperez@gmail.com

Carrie Preister
Buffalo Rose
Carrie@buffalorose.net

Liliah Preston
N-Compass TV Colorado
beseen@nctvco.com

Megara Pullen
Mahnke Auto Body
megara.pullen@mahnkeautobody.com

Janice Sakata-Schultze
Cruise Planners
janice.schultze@cruiseplanners.com

Dick Sargent
Dick Sargent
dicksargent1934@icloud.com

Christa Smith
My Home Team Denver- Keller Williams
christa@myhometeamdenver.com

Quinn Varela
N-Compass TV Colorado
quinn@nctvco.com

Jeri Walsh
Golden Laser Aesthetics
ohappyface@gmail.com

Raqwin Young
The Law Office of Raqwin Young
raqwin.young@gmail.com