Ambassadors

An invitation to join the Golden Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Golden Chamber’s Ambassadors are members who volunteer their time to provide a crucial link between the Chamber and its members. They help to ensure that all members receive the maximum benefit from their investment. Ambassadors are at the core of the community’s business activities. Their primary responsibilities are to assist with welcoming new members, member retention efforts, and recruiting new members. Our Ambassadors enjoy the rewards of making new contacts, strengthening relationships, and accessing a wealth of information and resources.

The Golden Ambassadors invite you to join us in being some of the most active members in our local business community. Ambassadors have a lot of fun interacting with the community and building business involvement as they host the annual Taste of Golden event and represent the Golden Chamber at Ribbon Cuttings, Grand Openings, member networking events, and the monthly V.I.B.E.@5.

2020 Ambassador Committee Chair

We would like to welcome Leah Denzel, Health Insurance Broker with Rocky Mountain Benefits, as our 2021 Ambassador Chair. Leah has been an active Ambassador and Chamber member since in 2017. Leah has been a health insurance professional for over 8 years. Leah is a graduate of Leadership Golden and she is actively engaged in many business and professional groups including: Board member for Golden Young Professionals, Board Member for the Colorado Association of Health Underwriters, and has served on Metro Denver Association of Health Underwriters.

Melissa Anderson
Colorado Estate Planner.com
melissadoughertyanderson@gmail.com

Wendy Lee Armstrong
Golden Bodyworker
goldenbodyworker4u@gmail.com

John Denton Asdourian
JDA Allstate Insurance
Johnasdourian@allstate.com

Jonathan Danton
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
jdanton@livsir.com

Michael S Denison
Aspen Grove Financial Strategies, LLC
michael@aspengrovefs.com

Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits
leah@rmben.com

Christina Estrada
Alpha Graphics
cestrada@alphagraphics.com

John Payne
Table Mountain Inn
jpayne@tablemountaininn.com

Mike Herman
Golden Wealth Solutions
mike@gwsfinancial.com

Dave Menk
Streetmedia Group
dave.menk@streetmediagroup.com

Paul Little
Paul Little State Farm Insurance
paul@littlegoldeninsurance.com

Jenifer Perez
Dr. Jenifer Perez
drjeniferperez@gmail.com

Carrie Preister
Buffalo Rose
Carrie@buffalorose.net

Quinn Varela
N-Compass TV
quinn@nctvco.com

Megara Pullen
Mahnke Auto Body
megara.pullen@mahnkeautobody.com

Janice Sakata-Schultze
Cruise Planners
janice.schultze@cruiseplanners.com

Dick Sargent
Dick Sargent
dicksargent1934@icloud.com

Christa Smith
My Home Team Denver- Keller Williams
christa@myhometeamdenver.com

Quinn Varela
N-Compass TV Colorado
quinn@nctvco.com

Jeri Walsh
Golden Laser Aesthetics
ohappyface@gmail.com

Raqwin Young
The Law Office of Raqwin Young
raqwin.young@gmail.com